Trustees and Contact Information

Chapter Board
PresidentAstrid Svanfeldtordf@w-sektionen.se
Vice president / SecretaryLinus Erikssonvordf@w-sektionen.se
Head of EconomyLinnea Lidénkassor@w-sektionen.se
Head of CommunicationHampus Lindkommunikation@w-sektionen.se
webmaster@w-sektionen.se
Head of Student Welfare and
International Relations
ledamot.smif@w-sektionen.se
Head of BusinessIsac Wänlundledamot.nf@w-sektionen.se
Head of Student Social LifeTanzim Thobhaniledamot.ssf@w-sektionen.se
First-Year RepresentativeSofia Herjevikettans@w-sektionen.se
Committee Presidents and Other Trustees
President of the Alumni and
Mentorship Committee
Lily Gao,
Fredrik Schück
wam@w-sektionen.se
Heads of the Spring Ball Alicia Holmberg,
Ellen Kornfeld
balgruppen@w-sektionen.se
President of the Sports CommitteeMarcus Dahlqvist idrott@w-sektionen.se
Chairperson of ClubWästerietEllen Kornfeldklubbmastare@w-sektionen.se
DSSGDaniel Svedindssg@w-sektionen.se
Standard-BearersJessica Ruud, Anders Melanderfanborgen@w-sektionen.se
President of the Sustainability
Committee
John Mageed sustainability@w-sektionen.se
Vice President of the Sustainability
Committee
Louise Åkerberg sustainability@w-sektionen.se
Head of JubileeChris Bayjubileum@w-sektionen-se
President of the Equality CommitteeIsabel Nilsson Alarcon jamlikhet@w-sektionen.se
Vice President of the Equality
Committee
Matilda Hallin jamlikhet@w-sektionen.se
President of Konstwerket
(arts & culture committee)
Markus Tenfältkonstwerket@w-sektionen.se
President of the Business Relations
Group
Matilda Samuelsson nlg@w-sektionen.se
Vice President of the Business
Relations Group
Joel Viilvice-nlg@w-sektionen.se
President of the Reception PresidiumDanielle Crowter Elfvingmottagningen@w-sektionen.se
Vice President of the Reception
Presidium
Signe Rosenbladmottagningen@w-sektionen.se
Head of Planning, Reception PresidiumAdam Torebrandtmottagningen@w-sektionen.se
Head of Economy, Reception PresidiumErik Adolfssonmottagningen@w-sektionen.se
Head of Business, Reception PresidiumElin Elfengrenmottagningen@w-sektionen.se
Program-Directorial StudentSara Johanssonpas@w-sektionen.se
AuditorsTova Billstein,
Inez Björnberg
revisor@w-sektionen.se
Chapter HistorianSigvard Bast,
Fredrik Schück,
sektionshistoriker@w-sektionen.se
Chapter Hall Responsible and Safety
Supervisor
Emil Blocksjö gr8n@w-sektionen.se
President of the Study Environment
Committee
Andrea Ungesno@w-sektionen.se
Vice President of the Study
Environment Committee
Ren Li sno@w-sektionen.se
Election CommitteeLinn Almsätter,
Jacob Carlberg,
Vincent Edberg,
Axel Malmgren,
Daniel Svedin
valberedningen@w-sektionen.se
President of W-inter
(international committee)
Xavier Navarro Palauw-inter@w-sektionen.se
Vice President of W-interMergim Jakupi w-inter@w-sektionen.se
Ski Trip ManagersEva Carlzon,
Emma Juserius
Signe Rosenblad,
Filippa Ström
skidresa@w-sektionen.se
Fontstorlek / Font size
Färgkontraster / Colour contrasts