Trustees and Contact Information

Chapter Board
PresidentAstrid Svanfeldtordf@w-sektionen.se
Vice president / SecretaryLinus Erikssonvordf@w-sektionen.se
Head of EconomyLinnea Lidénkassor@w-sektionen.se
Head of CommunicationHampus Lindkommunikation@w-sektionen.se
webmaster@w-sektionen.se
Head of Student Welfare and
International Relations
Beata Ericsonledamot.smif@w-sektionen.se
Head of BusinessIsac Wänlundledamot.nf@w-sektionen.se
Head of Student Social LifeTanzim Thobhaniledamot.ssf@w-sektionen.se
First-Year RepresentativeSofia Herjevikettans@w-sektionen.se
Committee Presidents and Other Trustees
President of the Alumni and
Mentorship Committee
Lily Gao,
Fredrik Schück
wam@w-sektionen.se
Heads of the Spring BallAlicia Holmberg,
Ellen Kornfeld
balgruppen@w-sektionen.se
President of the Sports CommitteeMarcus Dahlqvistidrott@w-sektionen.se
Chairperson of ClubWästerietEllen Konfeldklubbmastare@w-sektionen.se
DSSGDaniel Svedindssg@w-sektionen.se
Standard-BearersJulia Waldhagen,
Erik Östling
fanborgen@w-sektionen.se
President of the Sustainability
Committee
John Mageed sustainability@w-sektionen.se
Vice President of the Sustainability
Committee
sustainability@w-sektionen.se
Head of JubileeChris Bayjubileum@w-sektionen-se
President of the Equality CommitteeIsabel Nilsson Alarcon jamlikhet@w-sektionen.se
Vice President of the Equality
Committee
Matilda Hallinjamlikhet@w-sektionen.se
President of Konstwerket
(arts & culture committee)
Markus Tenfältkonstwerket@w-sektionen.se
President of the Business Relations
Group
Matilda Samuelssonnlg@w-sektionen.se
Vice President of the Business
Relations Group
Caroline Nordhammervice-nlg@w-sektionen.se
President of the Reception PresidiumHanna Olaussonmottagningen@w-sektionen.se
Vice President of the Reception
Presidium
Tova Billsteinmottagningen@w-sektionen.se
Head of Planning, Reception PresidiumEmma Stahremottagningen@w-sektionen.se
Head of Economy, Reception PresidiumErik Hallinmottagningen@w-sektionen.se
Head of Business, Reception PresidiumSofia Stone Pöldmamottagningen@w-sektionen.se
Program-Directorial StudentSara Johanssonpas@w-sektionen.se
AuditorsTova Billstein,
Inez Björnberg
revisor@w-sektionen.se
Chapter HistorianSigvard Bast,
Fredrik Schück,
sektionshistoriker@w-sektionen.se
Chapter Hall Responsible and Safety
Supervisor
Emil Blocksjögr8n@w-sektionen.se
President of the Study Environment
Committee
sno@w-sektionen.se
Vice President of the Study
Environment Committee
sno@w-sektionen.se
Election CommitteeLinn Almsätter,
Jacob Carlberg,
Vincent Edberg,
Axel Malmgren,
Daniel Svedin
valberedningen@w-sektionen.se
President of W-inter
(international committee)
Xavier Navarro Palauw-inter@w-sektionen.se
Vice President of W-interMergim Jakupi w-inter@w-sektionen.se
Ski Trip ManagersEva Carlzon,
Emma Juserius
Signe Rosenblad,
Filippa Ström
skidresa@w-sektionen.se
Fontstorlek / Font size
Färgkontraster / Colour contrasts