Trustees and Contact Information

Chapter Board
PresidentJessica Ruudordf@w-sektionen.se
Vice president/ secretaryInez Björnbergvordf@w-sektionen.se
Head of EconomyLily Gaokassor@w-sektionen.se
Head of CommunicationCamilla Hambergkommunikation@w-sektionen.se
webmaster@w-sektionen.se
Head of Student Welfare and
International Relations
Sofia Gunnarssonledamot.smif@w-sektionen.se
Head of BusinessChris Bayledamot.nf@w-sektionen.se
Head of Student Social LifeBarbro Rosenbergledamot.ssf@w-sektionen.se
First-Year RepresentativeHedda Hoffettans@w-sektionen.se
Committee Presidents and Other Trustees
SpeakerDaniel Svedintalman@w-sektionen.se
President of the Alumni and
Mentorship Committee
Hugo Holsti Heijbelwam@w-sektionen.se
Heads of the Spring BallAlicia Holmberg,
Ellen Kornfeld
balgruppen@w-sektionen.se
President of the Sports CommitteeErik Adolfssonidrott@w-sektionen.se
Chairperson of ClubWästerietTheodor Ingmanklubbmastare@w-sektionen.se
Standard-BearersErik Östling,
Julia Waldhagen
fanborgen@w-sektionen.se
President of the Sustainability
Committee
Kaushik Narasimhan sustainability@w-sektionen.se
Vice President of the Sustainability
Committee
John Mageed sustainability@w-sektionen.se
President of the Equality CommitteeGreta Gustafsson jamlikhet@w-sektionen.se
Vice President of the Equality
Committee
Sigvard Bastjamlikhet@w-sektionen.se
President of Konstwerket
(arts & culture committee)
Emelie Johanssonkonstwerket@w-sektionen.se
President of the Business Relations
Group
Isak Sögaard Vallindernlg@w-sektionen.se
Vice President of the Business
Relations Group
Molly Bobergvice-nlg@w-sektionen.se
President of the Reception PresidiumHanna Olaussonmottagningen@w-sektionen.se
Vice President of the Reception
Presidium
Tova Billsteinmottagningen@w-sektionen.se
Head of Planning, Reception PresidiumEmma Stahremottagningen@w-sektionen.se
Head of Economy, Reception PresidiumErik Hallinmottagningen@w-sektionen.se
Head of Business, Reception PresidiumSofia Stone Pöldmamottagningen@w-sektionen.se
Program-Directorial StudentChris Bay,
Marcus Dahlquist
pas@w-sektionen.se
AuditorsAxel Malmgren,
Jacob Carlberg
revisor@w-sektionen.se
Chapter HistorianBill Edwallsektionshistoriker@w-sektionen.se
Chapter Hall Responsible and Safety
Supervisor
Emil Blocksjögr8n@w-sektionen.se
President of the Study Environment
Committee
Beatrice Marsiliussno@w-sektionen.se
Vice President of the Study
Environment Committee
Hillevi Höijer sno@w-sektionen.se
Election CommitteeErik Adolfsson, Emilia Waller,
Anders Melander, Erik Hallin
valberedningen@w-sektionen.se
President of W-inter
(international committee)
John Mageedw-inter@w-sektionen.se
Vice President of W-inter w-inter@w-sektionen.se
Ski Trip ManagersElin Rahmqvist,
Fredric Sunesson,
Filip Josefsson
skidresa@w-sektionen.se
Fontstorlek / Font size
Färgkontraster / Colour contrasts